Video

Navigating the Recruitment Journey (Is Recruitment Dead?) – Tuesday 11th August 2020

Why Mindset Matters in Business – Tuesday 4th August 2020

The Challenges of Returning to Work: SeeByte’s Struggle – Tuesday 28th July 2020

Good News Stories – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Reluctant Returners – Tuesday 14th July 2020

Furlough Fallout – Tuesday 7th July 2020

The Risks of Opening your Workplace and your Team Returning to Work – Tuesday 30th June 2020

The HR trends, challenges and learnings since lockdown – Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Good Conversations Part 2 – Tuesday 16th June 2020

Employment Q&A – Thursday 11th June 2020

Furlough Phase 2 – What Happens Next Webinar – Tuesday 2nd June 2020

What Do You Do Next? Furlough, Redundancy Webinar – Tuesday 26th May 2020

Managing a Team Webinar – Tuesday 28th April 2020

Good Conversations Webinar – Tuesday 12th May 2020

Managing Workload Webinar – Tuesday 5th May 2020

Employment Q&A – Monday 18th May 2020

Disclaimer

With guidance changing so frequently, we are doing our best to keep you up to date. The information provided in the recording above is our understanding at this point in time (18th May 2020), however as more and different advice becomes available this position may change and we will update accordingly. This is an evolving and unfolding situation, and we take the view that different measures may need to be applied for different sets of circumstances at an appropriate time. We as a team are available to discuss with you what measures are available to you.

Latest Tweets

Join Margery and Kirsty McKenzie, CEO of iMultiply, finance and executive recruitment specialists on Tuesday 11th July to discuss how you should approach the market to find and attract the right skills and experience. To find out more, click the link below!

About 6 days ago from Gravitate HR's Twitter via Twitter Web App

Get in touch

For more information about support for your business's human resources, call us on 0131 225 7458 (Edinburgh), 0141 459 7458 (Glasgow) or email info@gravitatehr.co.uk.